Follow Us

Kindly donate to our forum.


10% of donation goal reached.

Follow Us on Facebook

List of FIFA Past and Present Presidents

Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Lv3: Senior Member
Lv3: Senior Member
Posts : 98 Posts Liked : 25
View user profile

PostChimex on Mon 21 Apr 2014, 1:56 am

FIFA Past and Present Presidents

Robert GuerinFrance1904-1906
Daniel Burley WoolfallEngland1906-1918
Jules RimetFrance1920-1954
Rodolphe DrewryBelgium1954-1955
Authur DrewryEngland1956-1961
Dr J’oao HavelengeEngland1961-1974
Dr J’oao HavelengeBrazil1974-1998
Joseph Sepp BlatterSwitzerland1998-till date
The current president of FIFA is Joseph Sepp Blatter of Switzerland.

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

Create an account or log in to leave a reply

You need to be a member in order to leave a reply.

Create an account

Join our community by creating a new account. It's easy!

Create a new account

Log in

Already have an account? No problem, log in here.

Log in

Reply to topic
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum